Skip to Main Content
Baker University logo

Baker Core Research

Reach out!

What do you do when you still have questions? When you've listened to the lectures and you've read this libguide and you're still struggling and still confused?

Go to the library! We are here to help you. On the right is the profiles for all of the library staff. You can schedule a research consultation with Anna or Melanie and you can always ask anyone at the library for help. 

So give a call, send an email, or pop on by. When you need an extra hand or just want someone to look over your sources and make sure they're okay, you can always ask a librarian!

Library Staff

Picture of Jill Brungardt

 

Jill Brungardt
Resource Sharing and Financial Assistant
jill.brungardt@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 203
785.594.8427

 

 


Bradlee Fuerbringer
University and Kansas United Methodist Archivist, Museum Director
B.A. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
M.L.I.S. (Archives Concentration) University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Brad.Fuerbringer@bakeru.edu
Offices: Archives
785.594.8380

 


Anna Holmes
Reference and Instruction Librarian
B.A. University of Kansas
M.L.S. Indiana University
Anna.Holmes@bakeru.edu
Office: Library 205
785.594.8445
Schedule a research consultation (in person or via Zoom)

 

 


Eric Lynch
Technical Services & Patron Support Librarian
B.S. University of Kansas
M.L.S. Emporia State University
Eric.Lynch@bakeru.edu
Office: Library 204
785.594.4582
 


Picture of Melanie Massey

Melanie Massey
Director of Library Services
B.S. Kansas State University
M.L.S Emporia State University
M.S. Kansas State University
melanie.massey@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 208
785.594.8389
Schedule a research consultation (in person or via Zoom)

 


Nick PumphreyNicholaus Pumphrey
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Quayle Bible Collection Curator
B.A. Valdosta State University
M.A. Vanderbilt University
Ph.D. Claremont Graduate University
Nicholaus.Pumphrey@bakeru.edu
Office: Parmenter 18
785.594.7873