This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content
Baker University logo

Baker University Library

Search Academic Search Premier:

Limit to Full-Text Only:
Limit to Scholarly Resources Only:  

Browse databases by subject:

Business Language & Literature
Communication News
Education Psychology
Government & Law Science
Health & Medicine Sociology
History Visual & Performing Arts


Browse databases alphabetically:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M
N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search by publication:

Title: | |

 

Search for resources from Baker University Library:

Format

Search for resources from libraries worldwide:

 

Search the Encyclopedia Britannica:

 


Search the Oxford English Dictionary:


Search other subject specific reference resources:

Loading

Get Help

Alert

Interlibrary loan requests received after the following dates will be submitted for fulfillment starting on January 3, 2017:

  • Friday, December 9, 2016: Books and other tangible materials
  • Friday, December 16, 2016: Articles and other electronic materials

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Changes in hours will be indicated below:
Sunday, December 11: 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday, December 12: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday, December 14: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Thursday, December 15: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday, December 16: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 18: CLOSED
Monday, December 19: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 20: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 22: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

12/23/16 through 1/2/17: CLOSED