Skip to Main Content
Baker University logo

Baker University Library

Staff Directory

Picture of Jill Brungardt

Jill Brungardt
Resource Sharing and Financial Assistant
jill.brungardt@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 203
785.594.8427

 

 


Picture of Melanie Massey

Melanie Massey
Director of Library Services
B.S. Kansas State University
M.L.S Emporia State University
M.S. Kansas State University
melanie.massey@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 208
785.594.8389

Schedule a research consultation (in person or via Zoom)

 


Picture of Nathan Poell

Nathan Poell
Technical Services Librarian
B.A. Benedictine College
M.L.S Emporia State University
nathan.poell@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 204
785.594.4582

Schedule a research consultation (in person or via Zoom)


Picture of Melinda Rittgers

Melinda Rittgers
University Archivist, Museum Director
B.A. Kansas State University
M.L.S. & Archives Studies Certificate
Emporia State University
melinda.rittgers@bakerU.edu
Office: Archives, Collins Library
785.594.8380
 


Picture of Irene Weiner

Irene Weiner
Business Librarian
B.A. University of California, Los Angeles
M.L.S. University of California, Los Angeles
Irene.Weiner@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 205
785.594.8445

Schedule a research consultation (in person or via Zoom)

Get Help

Call: 785.594.8414
Emaillibrary@bakerU.edu
Schedule an appointment: In person
Schedule an appointment: Via Zoom

Library Hours & Location


Collins Library
518 8th Street
Baldwin City, KS 66006
(Get Directions Using Google Maps)