Skip to Main Content
Baker University logo

Baker University Library

Staff Directory

Picture of Jill Brungardt

 

Jill Brungardt
Resource Sharing and Financial Assistant
jill.brungardt@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 203
785.594.8427

 

 


Rena Fuerbringer
University and Kansas United Methodist Archivist, Museum Director
B.A. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
M.L.I.S. (Archives Concentration) University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Brad.Fuerbringer@bakeru.edu
Offices: Archives
785.594.8380

 


Anna Holmes
Reference and Instruction Librarian
B.A. University of Kansas
M.L.S. Indiana University
Anna.Holmes@bakeru.edu
Office: Library 205
785.594.8445
Schedule a research consultation (in person or via Zoom)

 

 


Eric Lynch
Technical Services & Patron Support Librarian
B.S. University of Kansas
M.L.S. Emporia State University
Eric.Lynch@bakeru.edu
Office: Library 204
785.594.4582
 


Picture of Melanie Massey

Melanie Massey
Director of Library Services
B.S. Kansas State University
M.L.S Emporia State University
M.S. Kansas State University
melanie.massey@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 208
785.594.8389
Schedule a research consultation (in person or via Zoom)

 


Nick PumphreyNicholaus Pumphrey
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Quayle Bible Collection Curator
B.A. Valdosta State University
M.A. Vanderbilt University
Ph.D. Claremont Graduate University
Nicholaus.Pumphrey@bakeru.edu
Office: Parmenter 18
785.594.7873

 


 

Get Help

Call: 785.594.8414
Emaillibrary@bakerU.edu
Schedule an appointment: In person
Schedule an appointment: Via Zoom

Library Hours & Location


Collins Library
518 8th Street
Baldwin City, KS 66006
(Get Directions Using Google Maps)