Skip to main content
Baker University logo

Baker University Library

Staff Directory

Picture of Jill Brungardt

Jill Brungardt
Resource Sharing and Financial Assistant
jill.brungardt@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 203
785.594.8427

 


Picture of Sara DeCaro

Sara DeCaro
University Archivist, Museum Director
B.A. Wichita State University
M.L.S.& Archives Studies Certificate  Emporia State University
sara.decaro@bakerU.edu
Office: Archives, Collins Library
785.594.8380


Picture of Nathan Poell

Nathan Poell
Technical Services Librarian
B.A. Benedictine College
M.A. University of Kansas
npoell@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 204
785.594.4582

Schedule a Zoom research consultation


Picture of Melinda Rittgers

Melinda Rittgers
Archives Assistant
B.A. Kansas State University
M.L.S. & Archives Studies Certificate
Emporia State University
mrittgers@bakerU.edu
Office: Archives, Collins Library
785.594.8380


Picture of Jody Schaecher

Jody Schaecher
Technical Services Assistant
Jody.Schaecher@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 203
785.594.4585

 


Picture of Ray Walling

Ray Walling
Director of Library Services
B.A. Westminster College
M.S.I. University of Michigan
Ray.Walling@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 208
785.594.8389

Schedule a Zoom research consultation


Picture of Irene Weiner

Irene Weiner
Business Librarian
B.A. University of California, Los Angeles
M.L.S. University of California, Los Angeles
Irene.Weiner@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 205
785.594.8445

Schedule a Zoom research consultation

Get Help

Call: 785.594.8414
Emaillibrary@bakerU.edu

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8am - 10pm
Friday: 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 2pm - 10pm