This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content
Baker University logo

Baker University Library

Staff Directory

Picture of Jill Brungardt

Jill Brungardt
Public Services Assistant
jill.brungardt@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 203
785.594.8427

 


Picture of Carolyn Clark

Carolyn Clark
Information Instruction Librarian
B.S. University of Florida
J.D. University of Kentucky
M.L.S. Emporia State University carolyn.clark@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 207
785.594.4543


Picture of Sara DeCaro

Sara DeCaro
University Archivist, Museum Director
B.A. Wichita State University
M.L.S.& Archives Studies Certificate  Emporia State University
sara.decaro@bakerU.edu
Office: Archives, Collins Library
785.594.8380


Picture of Nathan Poell

Nathan Poell
Technical Services Librarian
B.A. Benedictine College
M.A. University of Kansas
Nate.Poell@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 204
785.594.4582


Picture of Jody Schaecher

Jody Schaecher
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Jody.Schaecher@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 203
785.594.4585

 


Picture of Ray Walling

Ray Walling
Director of Library Services
B.A. Westminster College
M.S.I. University of Michigan
Ray.Walling@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 208
785.594.8389


Picture of Irene Weiner

Irene Weiner
Business Librarian
B.A. University of California, Los Angeles
M.L.S. University of California, Los Angeles
Irene.Weiner@bakerU.edu
Office: Library 205
785.594.8445

Get Help

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Changes in hours will be indicated below:

Tuesday, November 21: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 22: CLOSED
Thursday, November 23: CLOSED
Friday, November 24: CLOSED
Sunday, November 26: 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.